top of page
  • kcornejo28

LdM Dinner and Pizza Making

Updated: Feb 16, 2023


During the first week of the fall 2022 semester, I was able to attend the Lorenzo de'Medici pizza cooking activity. This was my attempt to making a heart-shaped pizza for the first time. Every month, the school sends out a schedule of activities for students to sign up. They fill up very fast. Whenever the signup sheet would be posted, my roommates and I would gather in the living room to sign up for activities together. I really enjoyed the activities LdM hosted because they were a great way for students to meet people and learn new things about Italy. I also signed up for the ghost tour, Sant'ambrogio market tour, selfie museum, and a mamma mia movie night. They offer so many other cool activities such as fresco painting, vintage shop tours, cooking lessons, gelato experience, jewelry artist atelier and museum secret passages tour.



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page